Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Members of the Church

http://members.aol.com/ksykang/email.htm

As people today get spread out, especially with the older members of our church, leaving for college, the Internet and E-Mail has kept many as well as brought many people together. For those of you without E-Mail, see the place that offer free e-mail below.

For updates, additions, mail Kenneth.

I hate to trash all this hard manual coding of the nice alphabet bar and stuff, but I think I have a really good solution to the problem of updating this page! (CGI script, provided by AOL, meaning not flexible but saves me tons of trouble)

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, , U, V, W, X, Y, Z


- A -

[Go to top]

- B -

Peter Bai skb_usa@earthlink.com
Ben Bak Bakman@mem.po.com

[Go to top]

- C -

Grace Cho gracecho@cats.ucsc.edu
Richard Cho richyric@uclink2.berkeley.edu
Andy Choi RavALiEnZ@aol.com
Christine Choi adelaide@wile.thetech.org
Robin Choi next@wwcomm.com, nextexit@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Michele Choi mechoi@puc.edu
Missy Choo mschoo@puc.edu
Brian Chu ensuk1@aol.com
Grace Chu girlie81@aol.com
Natasha Chung nachong@puc.edu

[Go to top]

- D -

Kathy Do kydo@puc.edu
Sharon Do syd@uclink4.berkeley.edu

[Go to top]

- E -

[Go to top]

- F -

[Go to top]

- G -

[Go to top]

- H -

James Hong imapness@leland.stanford.edu

[Go to top]

- I -

[Go to top]

- J -

Frank Jin frankjin@silicom-multimedia.com
Jung Jin jungjin@aol.com

[Go to top]

- K -

Alex Kim akkim@puc.edu
Annabel Kim elements@juno.com
Danny Kim kef21@earthlink.net
Eunice Kim eskim@Hotmail.com
Robert Kim yoontae01@aol.com, boy1208@aol.com
Samantha Kim Qwill@juno.com
Andrew Kwon Andy2199@aol.com, JBSoft@best.com, Brouno@geocities.com, AndrewKwon@aol.com

[Go to top]

- L -

Amy Lee ALee57@juno.com, JiHyun57@aol.com
Ben Lee cylee@calwest.net
Jason Lee gonzo70@hotmail.com
Joanne Lee JLee833083@aol.com, BellJar000@aol.com
Jung Hwa Lee XBabyTigerX@juno.com, KnockOutX@aol.com
Lana Lee Lanadayuja@aol.com
Sam Lee Sam32Lee@aol.com
Sophia Lee sofly63@hotmail.com
Susie Lim mouselim@uclink4.berkeley.edu

[Go to top]

- M -

[Go to top]

- N -

[Go to top]

- O -

Richard Oh rwoh@ucdavis.edu

[Go to top]

- P -

Sandy Park JSPARK007@aol.com

[Go to top]

- Q -

[Go to top]

- R -

David Rho wdrave@juno.com
James Rho jamesrho@juno.com, xelz@hotmail.com
Kathy Rho krho.2000@scco.edu

[Go to top]

- S -

John Seo cotontape@aol.com
Ki Soo GeeS4@aol.com

[Go to top]

- T -

[Go to top]

- U -

[Go to top]

- V -

[Go to top]

- W -

[Go to top]

- X -

[Go to top]

- Y -

Jasper Yai xbulgogx@calwest.net
Jason Youk iiCalii@aol.com, Polo-Sport@usa.net

[Go to top]

- Z -

[Go to top]


How to Get Free Internet E-Mail

Call or Visit Juno (1-800-654-JUNO), for Windows Users only!
Call The Tech Museum BBS (408-279-7299) with your modem
Go to http://www.hotmail.com to get a free mailbox accessible via your browser

[Back to top]